A brief encounter

RELATED TAG: erotic stories adultery

A Brief Encounter
By: Knob-Out (knob-out@hotmail.co.uk)

A Brief Encounter

She holds the back of her knees and pulls her legs tight against her chest then pulls them apart obscenely wide and there it is the jewel in the crown, the prize that every man desires to have to hold to conquer.

A soft curly down of fair hair covers her mound but leaves the delicate folds of her labia exposed to my touch and caress.

A small droplet of moisture is sitting at the entrance telling me she is ready for my attention.

My cock throbs in anticipation.
adult breast-feeding stories
She looks at me, her face flushed with excitement and slight embarrassment at being in this open and wanton position, she mouths silently to me, Please.

I smile back at her and extend a hand in her direction
Read more A brief encounter

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment